Vai al contenuto
AI.info

AI.info

GPT-6 Sol — Model Tracker

GPT-6 Sol in the Model Tracker: every value read on the maker's own pages, with its day.

In inglese

Model Tracker

Maker
OpenAI — developers.openai.com, read 2026-10-16
Released
Not confirmed: The OpenAI model page does not state a release or first-availability date.
Status
Generally available — developers.openai.com, read 2026-10-16
Retired
Not confirmed
Takes
Not confirmed: two readings disagree: ["text","image"] and ["text"]
Returns
Text — developers.openai.com, read 2026-10-16
Open weights
Not confirmed: The page does not state whether the model's weights are open.
Licence
Not confirmed: The page does not name a licence for the model.
Context window
1,050,000 tokens — developers.openai.com, read 2026-10-16
Longest answer
128,000 tokens — developers.openai.com, read 2026-10-16
Knowledge cutoff
2026-04-20 — developers.openai.com, read 2026-10-16
API price, input
USD 2 per 1M tokens — developers.openai.com, read 2026-10-16
API price, output
USD 10 per 1M tokens — developers.openai.com, read 2026-10-16
Where
Not confirmed: two readings disagree: ["api"] and ["api","app"]
Parameters
Not confirmed: The page does not publish a parameter count.
Model card
Not confirmed: The page is model documentation, but it does not identify or link to a model card or system card.

Sources

  1. GPT-6 Sol Model | OpenAI API (read 2026-10-16)