AI.info
Qwen3.8-Max — Model Tracker
Qwen3.8-Max in the Model Tracker: every value read on the maker's own pages, with its day.
- Maker
- Alibaba Cloud — www.alibabacloud.com, read 2026-10-16
- Released
- Not confirmed: The page gives a last-updated date, but does not state the model's first availability date.
- Status
- Generally available — www.alibabacloud.com, read 2026-10-16
- Retired
- Not confirmed
- Takes
- Text, Image, Video — www.alibabacloud.com, read 2026-10-16
- Returns
- Text — www.alibabacloud.com, read 2026-10-16
- Open weights
- Not confirmed: The page does not state whether the model's weights are open or downloadable.
- Licence
- Not confirmed: The page does not name a licence for the model.
- Context window
- 1,000,000 tokens — www.alibabacloud.com, read 2026-10-16
- Longest answer
- 131,072 tokens — www.alibabacloud.com, read 2026-10-16
- Knowledge cutoff
- Not confirmed: The page does not state a knowledge cutoff.
- API price, input
- Not confirmed: The page lists different input prices by region and scope, and the requested field does not specify which region or scope to use.
- API price, output
- Not confirmed: The page lists different output prices by region and scope, and the requested field does not specify which region or scope to use.
- Where
- Not confirmed: two readings disagree: ["api"] and ["api","app"]
- Parameters
- 2,400,000,000,000 — www.alibabacloud.com, read 2026-10-16
- Model card
- Not confirmed: The page is model information documentation and does not identify a model card or system card.