Vai al contenuto
AI.info

AI.info

Qwen3.8-Max — Model Tracker

Qwen3.8-Max in the Model Tracker: every value read on the maker's own pages, with its day.

In inglese

Model Tracker

Maker
Alibaba Cloud — www.alibabacloud.com, read 2026-10-16
Released
Not confirmed: The page gives a last-updated date, but does not state the model's first availability date.
Status
Generally available — www.alibabacloud.com, read 2026-10-16
Retired
Not confirmed
Takes
Text, Image, Video — www.alibabacloud.com, read 2026-10-16
Returns
Text — www.alibabacloud.com, read 2026-10-16
Open weights
Not confirmed: The page does not state whether the model's weights are open or downloadable.
Licence
Not confirmed: The page does not name a licence for the model.
Context window
1,000,000 tokens — www.alibabacloud.com, read 2026-10-16
Longest answer
131,072 tokens — www.alibabacloud.com, read 2026-10-16
Knowledge cutoff
Not confirmed: The page does not state a knowledge cutoff.
API price, input
Not confirmed: The page lists different input prices by region and scope, and the requested field does not specify which region or scope to use.
API price, output
Not confirmed: The page lists different output prices by region and scope, and the requested field does not specify which region or scope to use.
Where
Not confirmed: two readings disagree: ["api"] and ["api","app"]
Parameters
2,400,000,000,000 — www.alibabacloud.com, read 2026-10-16
Model card
Not confirmed: The page is model information documentation and does not identify a model card or system card.

Sources

  1. qwen3.8-max Model Info - Alibaba Cloud Model Studio - Alibaba Cloud Documentation Center (read 2026-10-16)