Model Tracker
Deep Hat Sift
Deep Hat Sift is an AI model made by Usable Machines, Inc. (dba Kindo). Usable Machines, Inc. (dba Kindo) released it on 28 October 2026.
Deep Hat Sift is an AI model made by Usable Machines, Inc. (dba Kindo). Usable Machines, Inc. (dba Kindo) released it on 28 October 2026. It is generally available.
- Released
- 28 October 2026 — www.kindo.ai, read 30 October 2026
- Status
- Generally available — www.kindo.ai, read 30 October 2026
- Takes
- Not confirmed: The maker says Sift reads events and scores them, but does not specify an input modality from the register’s allowed values.
- Returns
- Not confirmed: The maker says Sift answers yes or no, but does not specify an output modality from the register’s allowed values.
- Open weights
- Not confirmed: The maker mentions pinned model weights for air-gapped deployment but does not state that the weights are open.
- Licence
- Not confirmed: The maker’s reviewed product and documentation pages do not name a licence for Sift.
- Context window
- Not confirmed: The maker’s reviewed pages do not publish a context-window value for Sift.
- Longest answer
- Not confirmed: The maker’s reviewed pages do not publish a maximum-output token limit for Sift.
- Knowledge cutoff
- Not confirmed: The maker’s reviewed pages do not state a knowledge-cutoff date for Sift.
- API price, input
- Not confirmed: The maker’s product page says Sift is included with the Kindo platform and has no separate pricing, but does not publish a standard API input price per 1M tokens.
- API price, output
- Not confirmed: The maker’s product page says Sift is included with the Kindo platform and has no separate pricing, but does not publish a standard API output price per 1M tokens.
- Where
- Not confirmed: The maker describes Sift as a self-hosted service that runs on the Kindo platform, but does not state availability through any of the register’s defined channels: API, consumer app, downloadable weights, or cloud marketplaces.
- Parameters
- Not confirmed: The maker’s reviewed pages do not publish a parameter count for Sift.
- Model card
- Not confirmed: The maker provides product information and documentation, but the reviewed pages do not identify a model card or system card.
Questions
When was Deep Hat Sift released?
Usable Machines, Inc. (dba Kindo) released Deep Hat Sift on 28 October 2026.
Is Deep Hat Sift still available?
Yes: it is generally available, as Usable Machines, Inc. (dba Kindo) states it.
Sources
- Introducing Deep Hat Sift: A Self-Improving Model for AI at Scale (read 30 October 2026)
- Alert Triage for AI Agents (read 30 October 2026)
- Deep Hat Sift documentation (read 30 October 2026)