Vai al contenuto
AI.info

Model Tracker

GPT-Live 1

GPT-Live 1 is an AI model made by OpenAI. It is generally available. It takes text, audio and returns text, audio. Its context window is 128,000 tokens.

In inglese

OpenAI

GPT-Live 1 is an AI model made by OpenAI. It is generally available. It takes text, audio and returns text, audio. Its context window is 128,000 tokens. Its knowledge cutoff is 31 July 2025.

Released
Not confirmed: two readings disagree: 2026-07-08 and 2026-09-10
Status
Generally available — developers.openai.com, read 16 October 2026
Takes
Text, Audio — developers.openai.com, read 16 October 2026
Returns
Text, Audio — developers.openai.com, read 16 October 2026
Open weights
Not confirmed: The maker's model page does not state whether GPT-Live 1 has open weights.
Licence
Not confirmed: The maker's model page does not state a licence for GPT-Live 1.
Context window
128,000 tokens — developers.openai.com, read 16 October 2026
Longest answer
Not confirmed: The maker's model page and session documentation do not state a standard maximum output-token limit for GPT-Live 1.
Knowledge cutoff
31 July 2025 — developers.openai.com, read 16 October 2026
API price, input
Not confirmed: The maker states a voice-session price per minute, not a standard input-token price per 1 million tokens; the units cannot be converted under the register's rules.
API price, output
Not confirmed: The maker states a voice-session price per minute, not a standard output-token price per 1 million tokens; the units cannot be converted under the register's rules.
Where
Not confirmed: two readings disagree: api, app and api
Parameters
Not confirmed: The maker's model page does not publish a parameter count for GPT-Live 1.
Model card
Not confirmed: No maker-published model card or system card for GPT-Live 1 was identified; the model page is not identified as either card.

Questions

Is GPT-Live 1 still available?

Yes: it is generally available, as OpenAI states it.

What is the context window of GPT-Live 1?

The context window of GPT-Live 1 is 128,000 tokens, as OpenAI prints it.

What does GPT-Live 1 take and return?

GPT-Live 1 takes text, audio and returns text, audio.

What is the knowledge cutoff of GPT-Live 1?

The knowledge cutoff of GPT-Live 1 is 31 July 2025.

More from OpenAI

Sources

  1. GPT-Live 1 Model | OpenAI API (read 16 October 2026)
  2. Introducing GPT-Live (read 16 October 2026)
  3. Changelog (read 16 October 2026)
  4. Managing GPT-Live sessions (read 16 October 2026)

All of the Model Tracker